Contact Us

ACB Maine Board of Directors 2023

List of Current Officers

President: Leona McKenna

Vice-President: Amanda Frost

Secretary: Nathanael Batson

Treasurer: Cheryl Peabody

Note: All Officers terms expire November, 2022

List of Current Board Members

Carolyn Beebee– term ends 2023

Bruce Archer – term ends  2023

Roger Fuller– term ends  2024

Joel McQuade – term ends  2024

Nichole Sukeforth – term ends 2025

Linda Porelle – term ends  2025

Amanda Frost – term ends  2025

Cheryl Peabody – term ends  2025

Nathanael Batson – term ends  2025

Web master: Steve Kelley (Term continues until further notice)

To contact ACB of Maine via the USPS, use the following address:

American Council of the Blind of Maine
PO Box 2885
Waterville, ME 04903

To contact ACB of Maine by email: